GET THE VISITOR TO KNOW ABOUT YOU

Target you visitors with a more efficent marketing startegy

Statistiken

12
%
Female Visitors
2
%
Use your website
23
Average Age
14
%
Regional visitors

CUSTOMER LOYALITY

Use data to understand visitors and their wishes, impressions and experiences. To make sure that your visitors come back, you can use analyses to find out what satisfies your visitors. We provide you with all important information so that first-time visitors become permanent visitors.

Hallo

60%
Impact of posters
22%
Impact of online-adverts
23%
First-time visitors
67%
Regular visitors (more than 4x per year)

How did visitors become aware of your institution?

Poster42%
Sponsoring23%
Coverage17%
Public Transport Adverts34%
Magazin Art:kunst28%
Flyer33%

ADVERTISING EFFECTIVENESS

Which advertising media work for your visitors. When is the best time to advertise. Which of your advertising medium are the most cost-efficient. Use data to optimize your marketing and communication strategy and select the best advertising medium and channel for your projects.

GET DATA OF YOUR VISITORS

We collect data digitally. Whether online on your website, on social media or offline through on-site visitor surveys, we use tablets or terminals that provide you insights in real-time. Our interviewers make sure that your visitors feel comfortable and answer your questions.

Free Space

Test

VISITOR SURVEY

 NON-VISITOR SURVEY

ONLINE SURVEY

SOCIAL MEDIA SURVEY

 TABLET TERMINAL SURVEY

Richten Sie Ihr Kommunikation auf Ihre Besucher aus

Marketingmaßnahmen auf Ihre Besucher anpassen und gezielt Besucher erreichen

Statistiken

12
%
Weibliche Besucher
2
%
Nutzen Ihre Website
23
Jahre
Durschnittsalter
14
%
Herkunft aus der Region

DATEN ZUR KUNDENBINDUNG

Nutzen Sie Daten um Besucher und deren Wünsche, Eindrücke und Erlebnisse zu verstehen. Damit Ihre Besucher wiederkommen, können Sie durch Analysen gezielt erfahren, was Ihre Besucher zufrieden stellt. Wir stellen Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen zu verfügen, damit Erstbesucher zu Dauerbesuchern werden.

Hallo

60%
Wirkung Plakate
22%
Wirkung Online-Anzeigen
23%
Erstbesucher
67%
Dauerbesucher (>als 4x im Jahr)

Wie sind Besucher auf aufmerksam geworden?

Plakat42%
Kooperationspartner23%
Berichterstattung17%
U-/S-Bahn34%
Magazin Art:kunst28%
Flyer33%

DATEN ZUR WERBEWIRKUNG

Welche Werbemittel wirken bei Ihren Besucher. Wann ist der optimale Zeitpunkt zu werben. Welche Werbemittel sind kosteneffizient. Nutzen Sie Daten um Ihre Marketing-und Kommunikationsstrategie gezielt zu optimieren und die besten Werbemittel für Ihre Projekte auszuwählen und bestätigen Sie durch Daten Ihr Bauchgefühl.

DATEN ZU IHREN BESUCHERN ERHALTEN

Wir erheben Daten digital. Ob Online auf Ihrer Website und in Social Medien oder Offline durch Besucherbefragung vor Ort, setzten wir Tablets oder Terminals ein, die Ihnen schnell Daten zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Interviewer sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Besucher sich wohl fühlen und Ihre Fragen an Ihre Besucher beantworten.

Free Space

Test

BESUCHERBEFRAGUNG

NICHT-BESUCHERBEFRAGUNG

ONLINEBEFRAGUNG

  SOCIAL MEDIA BEFRAGUNG

 TABLET TERMINAL