That is what we do for your customers

What is the visitor profile of your institution ? - In the foreground of every project are the specific questions posed to the visitor by our clients.

Beiträge

Case Study / Advertising / Städel Museum Frankfurt am Main
The Städel Museum uses data to determine the right time for their adverstising, especially poster campaign. Precise analyses are used to choose the right time for the campaign before, during and at the end of the exhibition.
Studie Ansehen

 

 

Case Study / Visitors' Profil/ Pinakotheken München
The Pinakotheken München use data to measure the visitor's profile of each of their 3 museums and exhibitions. Through precise analysis, it was found out why visitors visit individual exhibitions and each museum.
Studie Ansehen

 

 

Case Study / Strategy / Stadt Museum Schleswig
The Stadt Museum Schleswig uses data to orient the museum economically and strategically to its visitors. Through precise analyses, optimal opening hours of the exhibition portfolio were suggested, personnel costs were reduced such that maximum visitor utilisation can be achieved.
Studie Ansehen

Our clients

A selection of our customers who specifically measure their program, visitor experience, advertising impact through data.

clients

So unterstützen wir unsere Kunden

Im Vordergrund der durchgeführten Projekte stehen die individuellen Anforderungen sowie die spezifischen Fragestellungen an den Besucher.

Beiträge

Case Study / Städel Museum Frankfurt am Main / Werbewirkung
Das Städel Museum nutzt Daten um den richtigen Zeitpunkt für die Plakatierungskampagne zu legen. Durch genau Analysen wird der richtige Zeitpunkt der Kampagne vor, während und am Ende der Ausstellung gewählt.


Studie Ansehen

 

 

Besucherprofil / Case Study / Pinakotheken München
Die Pinakotheken München nutzen Daten um das Besucherprofil der einzelner Häuser und Ausstellungen zu messen. Durch genau Analysen wurde herausgefunden, warum Besucher einzelne Ausstellungen und Häuser besuchen.


Studie Ansehen

 

 

Case Study / Stadt Museum Schleswig / Strategie
Das Stadt Museum Schleswig nutzt Daten um das Haus wirtschaftliche sowie strategischen gezielt auf Ihre Besucher auszurichten. Durch genau Analysen werden optimale Öffnungszeiten des Ausstellungsportfolios analysiert, Personalkosten reduziert und die maximale Besucherauslastung erreicht.


Studie Ansehen

Unsere Kunden

Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Kunden, die gezielt Ihr Programm, Besuchererlebnis, die Werbewirkung und Informationsvermittlung durch Daten messbar machen.

clients